HeaderPhoto-ContactAddress:
19660 10th Ave NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Phone & Fax Numbers:
Main Phone: (360) 598-3700
Toll Free: (800) 597-2612
Fax: (360) 598-3703

Staff Contacts:

MatthewCopusAgency President, Senior Producer

Matthew Copus, CIC, CRM
Direct Line: 360-598-5016 / BIO
Matthew.Copus@AssuredPartners.com

Operations/HR Lead, Senior Producer

Bonnie North
Direct Line: 360-626-2962
Bonnie.North@AssuredPartners.com

Senior Producer, Sales Leader

Courtnee Stevenson
Direct Line: 360-626-2016
Courtnee.Stevenson@AssuredPartners.com

LauraLedbetterSenior Producer, Cyber Product Leader

Laura Ledbetter
Direct Line: 360-598-5030 / BIO
Laura.Ledbetter@AssuredPartners.com

ChrisEngstromSenior Producer

Chris Engstrom
Direct Line: 360-626-2012 / BIO
Chris.Engstrom@AssuredPartners.com

Senior Producer

Ashley Hurd, CRM, CIC
Direct Line: 360-598-5013 / BIO
Ashley.Hurd@AssuredPartners.com

Senior Producer, Wholesale Division Manager

Aime Gruenes
Direct Line: 360-626-2004
Aime.Greunes@AssuredPartners.com

Senior Producer, Wholesale

Krista Whitford
Direct Line: 360-626-2009
Krista.Whitford@AssuredPartners.com

Senior Producer

Geoff Bollert
Direct Line: 360-598-5022 / BIO
Geoff.Bollert@AssuredPartners.com

JessicaSharpeSenior Producer

Jessica Sharpe
Direct Line: 360-598-5010 / BIO
Jessica.Sharpe@AssuredPartners.com


Senior Producer

Cassidy Arellano
Direct Line: 360-626-2966
Cassidy.Arellano@AssuredPartners.com

JenCaizzaSenior Producer

Jen Caizza
Direct Line: 360-626-2014 / BIO
Jen.Caizza@AssuredPartners.com

JudyLovelaceProducer

Judy Lovelace
Direct Line: 360-626-2968
Judy.Lovelace@assuredpartners.com

DavePerryProducer

Dave Perry
Direct Line: 360-598-5025
Dave.Perry@AssuredPartners.com

Producer

Trudy Polito
Direct Line: 360-626-2964
Trudy.Polito@AssuredPartners.com

Producer

Barbara Marty
Direct Line: 402-250-8117
Barbara.Marty@AssuredPartners.com

Producer

Cari Cobb
Direct Line: 360-626-2005
Cari.Cobb@AssuredPartners.com

Producer

Alex Huson
Direct Line: 360-626-2967
Alex.Huson@AssuredPartners.com