HeaderPhoto-ContactAddress:
19660 10th Ave NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Phone & Fax Numbers:
Main Phone: (360) 598-3700
Toll Free: (800) 597-2612
Fax: (360) 598-3703
Staff Contacts:

MikeHallPresident, Management Consultant

Mike Hall
Direct Line: 360-598-5011
mike@hallandcompany.com

ChrisEngstromEVP/Senior Producer

Chris Engstrom
Direct Line: 360-626-2012 / BIO
cengstrom@hallandcompany.com

MatthewCopusSenior Producer

Matthew Copus, CIC, CRM
Direct Line: 360-598-5016 / BIO
mcopus@hallandcompany.com

AshleyHurdSenior Producer

Ashley Hurd, CRM, CIC
Direct Line: 360-598-5013 / BIO
ahurd@hallandcompany.com

SandeeWatsonSenior Producer

Sandee Watson
Direct Line: 360-598-5019 / BIO
swatson@hallandcompany.com

KristaWhitfordSenior Producer

Krista Whitford
Direct Line: 360-626-2009
kwhitford@hallandcompany.com

Senior Producer

Bonnie North
Direct Line: 360-626-6290
bnorth@hallandcompany.com

GeoffBollertSenior Producer

Geoff Bollert
Direct Line: 360-598-5022 / BIO
gbollert@hallandcompany.com

Senior Producer

Aime Carroll
Direct Line: 360-626-2004
acarroll@hallandcompany.com

JessicaSharpeProducer

Jessica Sharpe
Direct Line: 360-598-5010 / BIO
jsharpe@hallandcompany.com

JenCaizzaProducer

Jen Caizza
Direct Line: 360-626-2014 / BIO
jcaizza@hallandcompany.com

Kaitlin MurrayProducer

Kaitlin Murray
Direct Line: 360-626-2010
kmurray@hallandcompany.com

DavePerryProducer

Dave Perry
Direct Line: 360-598-5025
dperry@hallandcompany.com

LauraLedbetterProducer

Laura Ledbetter
Direct Line: 360-598-5030 / BIO
lledbetter@hallandcompany.com

Producer

Robyn Miller
Direct Line: 360-598-5032
rmiller@hallandcompany.com

Linda ColasurdoProducer
Linda Colasurdo
Direct Line: 360-626-2006 / BIO
lcolasurdo@hallandcompany.com

Producer

Barbara Marty
Direct Line: 402-250-8117
bmarty@hallandcompany.com

Producer

Alex Huson
Direct Line: 360-626-2967
ahuson@hallandcompany.com

Producer

Cari Cobb
Direct Line: 360-626-2005
ccobb@hallandcompany.com

Producer

Alex Johnson
Direct Line: 360-621-6290
ajohnson@hallandcompany.com